Model Research

I have chosen a fantasy theme for my model, this would be making something that would be in Lord of the Rings or games like Skyrim. This means that I would have to look at different things from these types of movies and games to get a final idea.

I have decided to make a weapon or something that would be used in battle. This lead me to look at different weapons like swords and battleaxes. I have also looked at different styles or weapons to take aspects from them to make a weapon look better than it would. I have also been looking at shields, I have been looking through shields from different games like Dark Souls, Skyrim and Zelda. I can take different aspects of each of these shields and make something which is a mix of each of them.

shield research

weapon research

Leave a Reply

