Presentation

Today we have all presented research on a chosen developer / topic. I chose to do my research on Scott Cawthon, the creator of Five Nights at Freddies.

I started by talking about where he started, the fact that he started by making an animation on his YouTube channel called “The Pilgrims Progress” meant that I had to talk about where he started.

I then started talking about his first games that he made, desolate hope and The Pilgrims Progress. I then talked about how he started making flash games like there is no pause button and rage quit.

Then I talked about how he released a demo for FNAF and it became a huge success on many different websites, and eventually was accepted on steam greenlight and is currently on steam. I then talked about how there is going to be a movie that is currently in the works for the game and even the fact there is going to be another game coming out later on this year.Image result for FNAF

Leave a Reply

