First Blog

In this blog I will be recording all of the work that I have completed or information that I will find interesting. I will be mainly focusing on animation as this is what I want to be doing by the end of the course.

I will recording information on the different subjects that I will be taught, these include:

  • 3D
  • Animation
  • Game Design
  • Industry
  • Programming
  • Uncategorized
  • VFX
  • Concept Art

The Uncategorized section of the blog will be a section of my choice, I may decide to make it a section for progress on making my own game or even progress through an animation I may work on.

 

This is it for my first blog, till next time bye

Leave a Reply

